Music Clips

We are currently working on new recordings. We hope to have some of them ready in the upcoming months.  Please be patient.

All originals are copyright protected

"Jesus Son of God" ©

"Heaven's Highway" ©

"Can You Believe"

"(It's A) Long Way To Go"

"He Is Near" ©

"I Can't Go On" ©

"Psalm 24" ©

"Blessed Assurance"

"I'll Fly Away"

"Rock Of Ages"

"I Surrender All"

"How Great Thou Art"